Library Hours
Monday through Thursday 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday and Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

2017 Calendar of Operations
The library is open Monday through Saturday with the exception of the following dates:

January

  • Monday, January 2 | New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 16 | Martin Luther King Jr. Day

April

  • Friday, April 14 | Good Friday
  • Saturday, April 15 | (by contract)

May

  • Saturday, May 27 | (by contract)
  • Monday, May 29 | Memorial Day

July

  • Tuesday, July 4 | Independence Day

September

  • Friday, September 1 | Arts, Beats, and Eats
  • Saturday, September 2 | (by contract)
  • Monday, September 4 | Labor Day

November

  • Thursday, November 23 | Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 24 | Day after Thanksgiving
  • Saturday, November 25 | (by contract)

December

  • Saturday, December 23 | (by contract)
  • Monday, December 25 | Christmas Day

(Monday, January 1, 2018) | New Year’s Day

Teen eBooks

New Teen

Teen Scene