EmailPrint

Royal Oak Public Library - Archive

Map
Street:
222 E. Eleven Mile
ZIP:
48067
City:
Royal Oak
State:
Michigan
Country:
Country: us
   
Date Title Places
Saturday, May 25
-
Monday, May 27
-
Saturday, June 08
10:00 AM -
06:00 PM
-
Thursday, July 04
-
-
Friday, July 26
10:30 AM -
12:30 PM
-
Thursday, August 22
04:30 PM -
09:00 PM
-
Friday, August 30
-
Monday, September 02
-
Thursday, November 28
-
Saturday, November 30
-
Tuesday, December 24
-
Wednesday, December 25
-
Tuesday, December 31
-
Wednesday, January 01
-
Monday, January 20
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Monday, January 27
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Monday, February 03
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Monday, February 10
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Monday, February 17
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Tuesday, February 18
07:00 PM -
08:30 PM
-

Library Information

Phone
248-246-3700


Fax
248-246-3701


Visit us
222 E. Eleven Mile
Royal Oak, MI 48067

Hours

Monday 10:00 - 9:00
Tuesday 12:00 - 9:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 9:00
Thursday 12:00 - 9:00
Friday 10:00 - 6:00
Saturday 10:00 - 6:00
Sunday CLOSED

Upcoming Events

View All Events
Close Panel

Member Login