EmailPrint

Youth Activity Room

Map
Street:
222 E. Eleven Mile
ZIP:
48067
City:
Royal Oak
State:
Michigan
Country:
Country: us
   
Date Title Places
Thursday, October 01
06:30 PM -
07:30 PM
-
Monday, October 05
10:15 AM -
10:45 AM
-
Monday, October 05
04:30 PM -
05:30 PM
-
Wednesday, October 07
10:15 AM -
10:45 AM
-
Thursday, October 08
01:15 PM -
02:00 PM
-
Thursday, October 08
06:30 PM -
07:30 PM
-
Monday, October 12
10:15 AM -
10:45 AM
-
Wednesday, October 14
10:15 AM -
10:45 AM
-
Thursday, October 15
01:15 PM -
02:00 PM
-
Thursday, October 15
06:30 PM -
07:30 PM
-
Saturday, October 17
10:30 AM -
12:15 PM
-
Monday, October 19
10:15 AM -
10:45 AM
-
Wednesday, October 21
10:15 AM -
10:45 AM
-
Thursday, October 22
01:15 PM -
02:00 PM
-
Thursday, October 22
04:30 PM -
05:30 PM
-

Library Information

Phone
248-246-3700


Fax
248-246-3701


Visit us
222 E. Eleven Mile
Royal Oak, MI 48067

Hours

Monday 10:00 - 9:00
Tuesday 12:00 - 9:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 9:00
Thursday 12:00 - 9:00
Friday HOLIDAY
Saturday HOLIDAY
Sunday CLOSED

Upcoming Events

View All Events
Close Panel

Member Login