Print

Events

   
Date Title Places
Saturday, May 30
02:00 PM -
03:30 PM
50
Monday, June 01
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Monday, June 01
07:00 PM -
08:30 PM
100
Tuesday, June 02
07:00 PM -
08:30 PM
46
Thursday, June 04
07:00 PM -
08:30 PM
47
Monday, June 08
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Thursday, June 11
07:00 PM -
08:30 PM
-
Saturday, June 13
10:00 AM -
12:00 PM
-
Monday, June 15
10:00 AM -
12:00 PM
-
Monday, June 15
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Thursday, June 18
07:00 PM -
08:30 PM
-
Saturday, June 20
02:00 PM -
03:45 PM
50
Monday, June 22
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Monday, June 22
07:00 PM -
08:30 PM
97
Tuesday, June 23
07:00 PM -
09:00 PM
-

Library Information

Phone
248-246-3700


Fax
248-246-3701


Visit us
222 E. Eleven Mile
Royal Oak, MI 48067

Hours

Monday 10:00 - 9:00
Tuesday 12:00 - 9:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 9:00
Thursday 12:00 - 9:00
Friday 10:00 - 6:00
Saturday 10:00 - 6:00
Sunday CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Close Panel

Member Login