Print

Events

   
Date Title Places
Monday, July 27
07:00 PM -
08:00 PM
-
Tuesday, July 28
07:00 PM -
09:00 PM
-
Tuesday, July 28
07:00 PM -
08:00 PM
67
Wednesday, July 29
10:00 AM -
10:45 AM
0
Wednesday, July 29
10:45 AM -
11:45 AM
0
Thursday, July 30
06:30 PM -
08:30 PM
0
Friday, July 31
10:30 AM -
12:30 PM
-
Friday, July 31
10:30 AM -
12:30 PM
-
Saturday, August 01
10:00 AM -
12:00 PM
-
Monday, August 03
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Thursday, August 06
06:30 PM -
07:30 PM
14
Monday, August 10
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Monday, August 10
07:00 PM -
08:30 PM
95
Saturday, August 15
10:00 AM -
12:00 PM
-
Monday, August 17
10:00 AM -
12:00 PM
-

Library Information

Phone
248-246-3700


Fax
248-246-3701


Visit us
222 E. Eleven Mile
Royal Oak, MI 48067

Hours

Monday 10:00 - 9:00
Tuesday 12:00 - 9:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 9:00
Thursday 12:00 - 9:00
Friday 10:00 - 6:00
Saturday 10:00 - 6:00
Sunday CLOSED
Close Panel

Member Login