Print

Events

   
Date Title Places
Monday, August 31
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Saturday, September 12
10:00 AM -
12:00 PM
-
Monday, September 14
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Saturday, September 19
02:00 PM -
03:30 PM
50
Monday, September 21
10:00 AM -
12:00 PM
-
Monday, September 21
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Thursday, September 24
07:00 PM -
09:00 PM
-
Saturday, September 26
10:00 AM -
12:00 PM
-
Monday, September 28
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Monday, October 05
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Monday, October 12
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Saturday, October 17
10:00 AM -
12:00 PM
-
Monday, October 19
10:00 AM -
12:00 PM
-
Monday, October 19
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Monday, October 26
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-

Library Information

Phone
248-246-3700


Fax
248-246-3701


Visit us
222 E. Eleven Mile
Royal Oak, MI 48067

Hours

Monday 10:00 - 9:00
Tuesday 12:00 - 9:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 9:00
Thursday 12:00 - 9:00
Friday 10:00 - 6:00
Saturday 10:00 - 6:00
Sunday CLOSED

Upcoming Events

View All Events
Close Panel

Member Login