Print

Events

   
Date Title Places
Monday, December 01
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Tuesday, December 02
07:00 PM -
09:00 PM
-
Monday, December 08
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Monday, December 15
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Monday, December 22
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Wednesday, December 24
-
Thursday, December 25
-
Monday, December 29
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Wednesday, December 31
-
Thursday, January 01
-
Wednesday, April 01
12:00 PM -
01:00 PM
2

Library Information

Phone
248-246-3700


Fax
248-246-3701


Visit us
222 E. Eleven Mile
Royal Oak, MI 48067

Hours

Monday 10:00 - 9:00
Tuesday 12:00 - 9:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 9:00
Thursday 12:00 - 9:00
Friday 10:00 - 6:00
Saturday 10:00 - 6:00
Sunday CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Close Panel

Member Login