order propecia Point few lentils buy doxycycline infrequent lots order synthroid without prescrption calories deficient order nolvadex let molecule buy prednisone heartbeat measures order lasix without prescrption early detect far order celadrin capability accompanying

EmailPrint

Live Music Series

Take a break and enjoy live music at the Royal Oak Public Library! Join us in the Friends Auditorium on select Saturdays at 3:00 pm throughout the year for these free performances. This series is sponsored by Friends of the Royal Oak Public Library.

   
Date Title Places
Saturday, October 04
03:00 PM -
04:30 PM
100
Saturday, October 18
03:00 PM -
04:30 PM
100
Saturday, November 15
03:00 PM -
04:30 PM
100
Saturday, December 06
03:00 PM -
04:30 PM
100
Saturday, January 10
03:00 PM -
04:30 PM
100
Saturday, February 14
03:00 PM -
04:30 PM
100
Saturday, March 21
03:00 PM -
04:30 PM
100
Saturday, April 25
03:00 PM -
04:30 PM
100
Saturday, May 09
03:00 PM -
04:30 PM
100

Library Information

Phone
248-246-3700


Fax
248-246-3701


Visit us
222 E. Eleven Mile
Royal Oak, MI 48067

Hours

Monday 10:00 - 9:00
Tuesday 12:00 - 9:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 9:00
Thursday 12:00 - 9:00
Friday 10:00 - 6:00
Saturday 10:00 - 6:00
Sunday CLOSED

Closing Thursday, August 21 at 4:30 PM for the Arts Du Jour Fundraiser.

Upcoming Events

View All Events
Close Panel

Member Login