The Library will be closed Friday, July 3rd and Saturday, July 4th due to the Independence Day Holiday and will reopen on Monday, July 6th.

EmailPrint

Adult

Sorry, no description available
   
Date Title Places
Monday, July 06
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Wednesday, July 08
07:00 PM -
08:30 PM
73
Monday, July 13
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Thursday, July 16
07:00 PM -
09:00 PM
-
Saturday, July 18
10:00 AM -
12:00 PM
-
Saturday, July 18
02:00 PM -
03:30 PM
50
Monday, July 20
10:00 AM -
12:00 PM
-
Monday, July 20
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Monday, July 27
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Tuesday, July 28
07:00 PM -
09:00 PM
-
Saturday, August 01
10:00 AM -
12:00 PM
-
Monday, August 03
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Monday, August 10
05:00 PM -
07:00 PM
-
Monday, August 10
07:00 PM -
08:30 PM
95
Saturday, August 15
10:00 AM -
12:00 PM
-

Library Information

Phone
248-246-3700


Fax
248-246-3701


Visit us
222 E. Eleven Mile
Royal Oak, MI 48067

Hours

Monday 10:00 - 9:00
Tuesday 12:00 - 9:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 9:00
Thursday 12:00 - 9:00
Friday 10:00 - 6:00
Saturday 10:00 - 6:00
Sunday CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Close Panel

Member Login