EmailPrint

Friends Auditorium - Archive

Map
Street:
222 E. Eleven Mile
ZIP:
48067
City:
Royal Oak
State:
Michigan
Country:
Country: us
   
Date Title Places
Tuesday, April 23
07:00 PM -
09:00 PM
-
Tuesday, May 28
07:00 PM -
09:00 PM
-
Thursday, June 06
07:00 PM -
08:30 PM
-
Monday, June 17
01:00 PM -
03:30 PM
-
Tuesday, June 18
01:00 PM -
03:30 PM
-
Tuesday, June 18
07:00 PM -
08:00 PM
-
Thursday, June 20
01:00 PM -
01:45 PM
-
Friday, June 21
10:30 AM -
12:30 PM
-
Monday, June 24
07:00 PM -
07:45 PM
-
Tuesday, June 25
07:00 PM -
08:00 PM
-
Thursday, June 27
01:00 PM -
02:30 PM
-
Saturday, June 29
02:00 PM -
03:40 PM
-
Tuesday, July 02
07:00 PM -
08:00 PM
-
Friday, July 05
01:00 PM -
01:45 PM
-
Friday, July 05
02:00 PM -
02:45 PM
-

Library Information

Phone
248-246-3700


Fax
248-246-3701


Visit us
222 E. Eleven Mile
Royal Oak, MI 48067

Hours

Monday 10:00 - 9:00
Tuesday 12:00 - 9:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 9:00
Thursday 12:00 - 9:00
Friday 10:00 - 6:00
Saturday 10:00 - 6:00
Sunday CLOSED

Upcoming Events

View All Events
Close Panel

Member Login